After reading the opinions of other employees, after reading reviews, testimonials and blog articles, the most important thing is your opinion. The way you choose to look at the PhotoHotel company and the hotel photographer job will totally influence your experience in the company. We want your experience to be the best, so we chose to present you the best opinions from PhotoHotel employees.

Ceaușescu Ștefan
Ceaușescu Ștefan
Photographer May 2018 – November 2018

In my case, Photohotel was the job opportunity that changed my life! I know it sounds dramatic, cliche and all that, but the experience I have gained during the 6 months, spent on the beautiful island of Crete, they've changed me, in the most beneficial way possible. I've noticed afterwards that I smile more, I am more open towards people, I have more energy and it's a lot easier making new friends. Granted, it was a lot of work, but the money I earned more than made it up for it, so in the end it was worth doing it ! If you are looking for an adventure or you think you are more of an introvert but you want to change that and you are really willing to put in the work to change and in the process earn a great paycheck, then Photohotel is for you!

Trifan Alexandru
Trifan Alexandru
Photographer April 2018 - present

My adventure at PhotoHotel started 3 years ago. It is a unique, interesting and captivating experience. Working with them I managed to learn a foreign language, develop my photography skills and gain hands-on experience on how to sell a service or product . A part from a salary and my own personal development, I had the opportunity to visit many beautiful places and meet people from different corners of the world. To me, PhotoHotel is about strong characters, ambition, courage and a lot of drive to succeed.

Alexandru Larion Cezar
Alexandru Larion Cezar
Photographer May 2017 - present

I have been working at PhotoHotel since 2016 and I am proud to be part of the PhotoHotel family. I have learned to discover myself (attitude, smile and communication with other people). A beautiful experience and pleasant memories with persons and friends very dear to me !!!

Prodan Ana-Maria
Prodan Ana-Maria
Consilier Foto April 2016 - present

I have been working at PhotoHotel since 2016 and I am proud to be part of the PhotoHotel family. I have learned to discover myself (attitude, smile and communication with other people). A beautiful experience and pleasant memories with persons and friends very dear to me !!!

Alexandra Baltag
Alexandra Baltag
Consilier Foto 2011 - present

9 years ago, that's when I first started the cooperation with the PhotoHotel team. I remember that the first time I heard about them was from a fellow colleague from university, who told me that I had to go for an interview. I admit that I was skeptical about a job as aphotographer, especially abroad... everything was new to me and I didn't trust that it suited me. I just went to the interview to see what this company was all about, especially because my colleague had only wonderful things to say about her experience. They convinced me that it is a job that actually suits me so I went along and now I just want to say thank you PhotoHotel for the 9 years we spent together and I am looking forward to many more. It is definitely an experience that I recommend to everyone, with a vibrant and beautiful team, sunny places to enjoy and dreams that come true if you are willing to work hard to make that happen.

Constantinescu Ada
Constantinescu Ada
Photographer May 2017 - present

I talk a lot, I love children and I like traveling - which was perfectly compatible with PhotoHotel.

Three seasons as a photographer, and what do I have to show for it? Well, I've met and interacted with people from all over Europe and beyond, lots and lots of photos that I have took and that other people took of me and a whole world of memories. For me the story goes on ...

Tintea Ana-Maria
Tintea Ana-Maria
Photographer April 2018 - present

If you are one of the people looking for a job and a place to feel free and relaxed, if you got tired of the daily monotony and you can't seem to find your place, especially if you want to try something new, PhotoHotel will give you that opportunity! Apply as a Photographer or Photo Advisor and discover a whole new world, you won't regret it!

Apostu Claudiu
Apostu Claudiu
Team Leader April 2015 - present

My journey with them started because I wanted to do something different! I applied and took part in the photography school organized by PhotoHotel where I met all those that became my colleagues for the next 7 months! I changed a few positions since then: my first year in Mallorca was in 2015 where I started as a photographer, the second year in Crete I worked as a photographer and hotel team leader. After that, in 2017 I moved to Rhodes as a Destination Team Leader and since 2018 I am in Corfu, promoted from next year to Area Manager! I honestly didn't think I would go that far with a company but 5 years later I am still working with PhotoHotel.

The nice thing about working with them, is that the job allows you to push your boundaries further and requires you to grow on so many levels. You have the opportunity to improve or learn 1 to as many languages you can, you get to meet new people and interact with different cultures! Not to forget, that if the financial is really important to you, you have the possibility to earn a great salary.

Join me and be a part of the PhotoHotel family!